guitarlkak.blogg.se

Alignment moral age of wonders 3
Alignment moral age of wonders 3






alignment moral age of wonders 3

However, I can't use it quite yet.ĭefinitely will pick up the puppet master thing when I see say I have greyguard or keeper of the peace researched. I do have that spell that makes all units produced from that city evil. The units I am using are all Necro, undead elf units, and Cadavers. I am selecting everything I can that is evil though thus far. Heroes are suffering the same -200 Moral Decrease due to the leaders I am playing continents and got stuck on an island bymyself, so no towns to burn just yet. Leader has -200 Moral decrease due to HIS OWN ALIGNMENT!!! I think I once had a dedicated to evil unit pissed at me because I wasn't evil enough.Other Heroes and Leader Heroe are now High Liches Keep getting more evil and tell us what happens. The devs are actually very responsive on these forums, and I am sure they appreciate our feedback and bug reports. I really hope it isn't bugged, really enjoying where I am something constructive or go away. Nguyên văn bởi mar3usmc:Let me be more explicit,ĭefinitely will pick up the puppet master thing when I see say I have greyguard or keeper of the peace researched.

alignment moral age of wonders 3

Other Heroes and Leader Heroe are now High Liches








Alignment moral age of wonders 3