guitarlkak.blogg.se

Pokemon white rom download for mac
Pokemon white rom download for mac













pokemon white rom download for mac

I personally enjoy difficulty hacks the most, which is why I consider ROM hacks like Clover and Vega to be the two best ones out there. Now, around 10-12 years later, seeing how far ROM hacking has advanced and with more confidence in my skills, I've decided to revisit developing my own ROM hack.įire Red enhancement hacks are definitely a dime a dozen these days, so you're probably wondering what this hack has to offer. Although I have made attempts to make one myself, I simply lacked the knowledge or dedication to make anything happen. I've been playing Pokémon ROM hacks since I was a kid, starting with Quartz, Ruby Destiny Reign of Legends, and Shiny Gold, all of which helped spiral my obsession, making me a long-time lurker in the community. Join the Discord server for updates, bug reports, discussion, and more!















Pokemon white rom download for mac